Select Page

Arizona Animal Shelters – AZ

Animal shelters located in the state of Arizona

If you would like to add your animal shelter to this list, please contact us.

 

ACDR – Arizona Cattle Dog Rescue (Flagstaff) https://arizonacattledogrescue.org Flagstaff AZ
Adorable Dog Rescue (Phoenix) http://AdorableDogRescue.org Phoenix AZ
All About Animals Rescue (Glendale) http://allaboutanimalsaz.com  Glendale AZ
Animals Benefit Club of Arizona (Phoenix) http://www.animalsbenefitclub.com Phoenix AZ
Arizona Animal Welfare League http://www.aawl.org Phoenix AZ
Arizona Basset Hound Rescue (Phoenix) http://azbassetrescue.org  Phoenix AZ
Arizona Desert Rottie & Pals Rescue (Patagonia) http://azdesertrotti.com Patagonia AZ
Arizona Humane Society (Phoenix) https://www.azhumane.org Phoenix AZ
Arizona Small Dog Rescue (Phoenix) http://azsmalldog.org Phoenix AZ
AZ CARE- AZ Center for Animal Rescue and Education (San Tan Valley) http://www.azcarerescue.org San Tan Valley AZ
AZBR – Arizona Beagle Rescue (Phoenix) https://azbeaglerescue.com Phoenix AZ
Cactus Cats Rescue (Phoenix) http://www.cactuscatsrescue.net Phoenix AZ
Caring for Canines (Phoenix) https://caringforcanines.org  Phoenix AZ
Carrie On Rescue (Gilbert) http://www.carrieonrescue.org Gilbert AZ
Cat-A-Do Cat Co-op (Mesa) http://www.catado.org Mesa AZ
Chance Shelter (Surprise) https://chanceshelter.org Surprise AZ
Circle L Ranch Animal Rescue & Sanctuary (Prescott Valley) http://circlel.org  Prescott Valley AZ
Claws and Paws Rescue (Tucson) https://www.clawsandpawsaz.org/ Tucson AZ
Coconino Humane Association (Flagstaff) http://www.coconinohumane.org/ Flagstaff AZ
Cooper’s Chance Animal Rescue (Chandler) http://www.cooperschance.org Chandler AZ
Cow Cats Pet Adoption Center (Chandler) http://www.cowcats.com Chandler AZ
Dachshunds Only Rescue (Phoenix) http://www.dachshundsonlyrescue.com Phoenix AZ
DHDR – Desert Harbor Doberman Rescue (Phoenix) http://azdoberescue.org Phoenix AZ
Fearless Kitty Rescue (Fountain Hills) https://fearlesskittyrescue.org Fountain Hills AZ
Fedwell Farm Rescue Inc. (Scottsdale) http://www.fedwellfarm.com Scottsdale AZ
Follow Your Heart Animal Rescue (Mesa) https://www.followyourheartanimalrescue.org Mesa AZ
Foothills Animal Rescue (Scottsdale) http://foothillsanimal.org  Scottsdale AZ
For the Luv of Paws II, Inc. (Golden Valley) http://www.fortheluvofpaws.org Golden Valley AZ
Forever Loved Pet Sanctuary (Scottsdale) http://www.foreverlovedpets.org Scottsdale AZ
Four Peaks Animal Rescue (Phoenix) http://www.fourpeaksanimalrescue.org  Phoenix AZ
Friends For Life Animal Sanctuary https://www.azfriends.org/ Gilbert AZ
Good Mews Animal Foundation (Marietta) http://goodmews.org Marietta AZ
GTDR – Ghost Town Dog Rescue (Mesa) https://www.ghosttowndogrescue.com Mesa AZ
HALO Animal Rescue (Pheonix) http://www.halorescue.org Pheonix AZ
Healing Hearts Animal Rescue (Cave Creek) http://healingheartsaz.org Cave Creek AZ
HEAR – Hope Emergency Animal Rescue (Phoenix) http://hear-az.org Phoenix AZ
Home ‘Fur’ Good No-Kill Animal Rescue & Adoption (Phoenix) http://homefurgood.org Phoenix AZ
HOPE Animal Shelter in Tucson http://hopeanimalshelter.net  Tucson AZ
Hope for Cats (Chandler) http://www.hopeforcats.org Chandler AZ
HSS – Humane Society of Sedona http://www.humanesocietyofsedona.org Sedona AZ
Liberty Wildlife Rehabilitaion Foundation, Inc. (Scottsdale) http://libertywildlife.org  Scottsdale AZ
Lifeline Oro Valley Animal Rescue http://lovar.org  Oro Valley AZ
Little Rascals Rescue (Phoenix) http://littlerascalsrescue.com Phoenix AZ
LOLA- Lots of Love For Animals (Chloride) http://lotsofloveforanimals.org Chloride AZ
Lost Our Home Pet Foundation (Scottsdale) http://www.lostourhome.org  Scottsdale AZ
Lucky Dog Rescue (Scottsdale) http://www.luckydogrescue.org Scottsdale AZ
Lulubelle Animal Rescue (Phoenix) https://www.maydaypitbullrescue.org Phoenix AZ
No Kill Pima County (Tucson) http://www.nokillpimacounty.org Tucson AZ
Ohana Animal Rescue (Tempe) http://www.ohanaanimalrescue.org Tempe AZ
Pammy’s 2nd Chance Rescue (Tolleson) http://pammys2ndchancerescue.com  Tolleson AZ
Paw Placement (Scottsdale) http://www.pawplacement.org  Scottsdale AZ
PAWSitively Cats (Tucson) http://pawsitivelycats.org Tucson AZ
Pee Wee’s Pals Animal Rescue (Phoenix) http://www.peeweespals.org Phoenix AZ
Pet Allies (Show Low) http://petalliesaz.org/  Show Low AZ
RESCUE http://www.azrescue.org Phoenix AZ
Round Valley Animal Rescue (Springerville) http://www.roundvalleyanimalrescue.org Springerville AZ
Safe Haven for Animals (Scottsdale) http://www.safeanimals.com  Tucson AZ
Saint Francis Feline Sanctuary (New River) http://www.felinesanctuary.org  New River AZ
San Tan Animal Rescue https://santananimalrescue.org San Tan Valley AZ
SARA – Saving At Risk Animals (Tucson) https://savingatriskanimals.org Tucson AZ
Saving One Life (Chandler) https://www.savingonelife.org Chandler AZ
Saving Paws Rescue Arizona (Phoenix) http://www.savingpawsrescueaz.org Phoenix AZ
SCHS – Santa Cruz Humane Society (Nogales) https://santacruzhumanesociety.org Nogales AZ
SDR – Smiling Dog Rescue (Tucson) https://www.smilingdogrescue.com Tucson AZ
SoAZBR, Southern Arizona Beagle Rescue (Tucson) http://soazbeaglerescue.com  Tucson AZ
SOS Cat Rescue AZ – Saving Orphans and Seniors (Cortaro) https://soscatrescueaz.org Cortaro AZ
Sun Cities 4 Paws Rescue (Youngtown) http://www.4pawsrescue.org  Youngtown AZ
Sun Valley Animal Shelter, Inc. (Glendale) http://sunvalleypets.org Glendale AZ
TALGV, The Animal League of Green Valley http://talgv.org  Green Valley AZ
The Foundation for Homeless Cats (Phoenix) http://www.thefoundationforhomelesscats.org  Phoenix AZ
The Hermitage Cat Shelter http://www.hermitagecatshelter.org  Tucson AZ
Valley Dogs Rescue (Gilbert) http://www.valleydogs.org  Gilbert AZ
Valley Humane Society (Casa Grande) http://www.valleyhumane.net  Casa Grande AZ
Valley Humane Society (Casa Grande) https://www.valleyofthesundogrescue.org Casa Grande AZ
VOTSDR – Valley of the Sun Dog Rescue (Mesa) https://www.valleyofthesundogrescue.org Mesa AZ
W.O.W – Waggin Our Way Dog Rescue (Chandler) https://wowdogrescue.org Chandler AZ
We’re The Cat’s Meow Pet Rescue (Gilbert) http://werethecatsmeow.com Gilbert AZ
Wildhorse Ranch Rescue (Gilbert) http://whrr.org Gilbert AZ
YHS, Yavapai Humane Society (Prescott) http://www.yavapaihumane.org Prescott AZ
Yorkie Luv Rescue (Goodyear) https://yorkieluvrescue.com Goodyear AZ