Select Page

Minnesota Animal Shelters – MN

Animal shelters located in the state of Minnesota

If you would like your shelter added to the list, please contact us

 

ACT V Rescue and Rehabilitation (Bloomington) http://actvrescue.org  Bloomington MN
Animal Ark http://animalarkmn.org Hastings MN
B.A.R.K, Being Advocates for Rescued K9’s (St. Paul) http://www.barkmn.org  St. Paul MN
Blue Earth Nicollet County Humane Society (Mankato) http://www.benchs.org Mankato MN
Brown County Humane Society (New Ulm) http://www.bchsnu.com New Ulm MN
Caring for Cats (North Saint Paul) http://www.caring-for-cats.org North Saint Paul MN
Cocker Spaniel Resources, Inc (St. Paul) https://cockerspanielresources.org St. Paul MN
Coco’s Heart Dog Rescue (Oakdale) http://cocosheartdogrescue.org Oakdale MN
Contented Critters Animal Sanctuary http://www.contentedcritters.org Makinen MN
Feline Rescue http://www.felinerescue.org St. Paul MN
Gentle Touch Animal Sanctuary (Minneapolis) http://www.gt-as.org  Minneapolis MN
Great River Rescue (formerly Beltrami Humane Society) http://www.greatriverrescue.com Bemidji MN
Happy Tails Rescue (Fridley) http://www.tailsrescue.org Fridley MN
Headwaters Animal Shelter http://headwatersanimalshelter.org  Park Rapids MN
Homeward Bound Dog Rescue (Monticello) http://www.homewardboundrescue.com Monticello MN
Humane Society of the Lakes http://www.hsofthelakes.org Detroit Lakes MN
Last Hope, Inc. (Farmington) http://last-hope.org Farmington MN
Lucky’s Place http://www.luckysplace.org  Sauk Rapids Mn
MARS – Midwest Animal Rescue & Services (Brooklyn Park) http://www.midwestanimalrescue.org Brooklyn Park MN
Mesabi Humane Society (Virginia) http://www.mesabihumanesociety.org Virginia MN
N.A.R.S. Northwoods Animal Rescue Sanctuary (Andover) http://www.northwoodsrescue.org Andover MN
Northwoods Humane Society (Wyoming) http://www.northwoodshs.org Wyoming MN
P.A.W.S – Precious Animals Worth Saving http://www.pawsofjackson.com Jackson MN
Paws and Claws Humane Society (Rochester) http://www.pawsandclaws.org  Rochester MN
Pet Project Rescue (Minneapolis) http://www.petprojectrescue.com Minneapolis MN
Precious Paws Humane Society of Chisholm http://www.pphsc.com Chisholm MN
Ruff Start Rescue (Princeton) http://www.ruffstartrescue.org  Princeton MN
Second Chance Animal Rescue (White Bear Lake) http://www.secondchancerescue.org White Bear Lake MN
Secondhand Hounds (Minnetonka) http://secondhandhounds.org Minnetonka MN
SFAAR, St. Francis Animal Rescue (Forest Lake) http://www.stfrananimal.org Forest Lake MN
Southwest Metro Animal Rescue (Chaska) https://www.swmetroanimalrescue.org Chaska MN
The Kittens Cradle (Anoka) http://www.thekittenscradle.org Anoka MN
The Marshmallow Foundation (Detroit Lakes) http://marshmallowfoundation.org Detroit Lakes MN
Wadena County Humane Society http://www.wadenacountyhumanesociety.org Wadena MN
Wags & Whiskers Animal Rescue of MN (Shakopee) http://www.wagsmn.org Shakopee MN
Winona Area Humane Society http://www.winonahumanesociety.org Winona MN