Select Page

Ohio Animal Shelters – OH

Animal shelters located in the state of Ohio

If you would like your shelter added to the list, please contact us

 

A Parrot to A Flamingo Parrot Rescue http://aparrottoaflamingoinc.zoomshare.com Parma-Brecksville OH
Advocates 4 Animals Rescue & Rehabilitation, Inc. (Xenia) http://www.advocates4animals.com Xenia OH
ALCHEMY ACRES ANIMAL SANCTUARY http://www.alchemyacres.org SALEM OH
Angel’s Rest Animal Sanctuary (New Richmond) http://www.angelsrestanimalsanctuary.org New Richmond OH
Animal Adoption Foundation http://www.aafpets.com Hamilton OH
BSCR – Back Street Cat Rescue Inc. (Bethesda) http://www.backstreetcatrescue.com Bethesda OH
Canine Collective (Plain City) https://www.caninecollective.org Plain City OH
Caroline’s Kids Pet Rescue http://www.carolines-kids.org Mayfield Heights OH
Cat Welfare Association (Columbus) http://www.catwelfareohio.com Columbus OH
Clermont Pets Alive (Amelia) http://www.ClermontPetsAlive.org Amelia OH
Cleveland Animal Protective League http://www.clevelandapl.org Cleveland OH
Colony Cats & Dogs (Columbus) http://www.colonycats.org Columbus OH
Darke County Humane Society http://www.darkecountyhumanesociety.org Greenville OH
FIDO’s Companion Rescue Inc. (Avon) http://fidoscompanion.com Avon OH
Forgotten 4 Paws http://www.forgotten4paws.org Pickerington OH
Forgotten Animal Shelter http://www.forgottenanimalshelter.org Medina OH
Friends of Felines Rescue Center (Defiance) http://www.fofrescue.org Defiance OH
Friendship Animal Protective League (Elyria) http://friendshipapl.org Elyria OH
Geauga Humane Society http://www.geaugahumane.org Russell Township OH
Heart Animal Refuge (Cincinnati) http://hearttanimalrefuge.org Cincinnati OH
Heaven Can Wait (Akron) http://www.heaven-can-wait.com Akron OH
Henry County Humane Society (Napoleon) http://www.henryhumane.org Napoleon OH
Humane Society of Allen County (Lima) http://www.hsoac.org Lima OH
Louie’s Legacy Animal Rescue (Cincinnati) http://www.louieslegacy.org Cincinnati OH
Northeast Ohio SPCA (Parma) http://www.northeastohiospca.org  Parma OH
Ohio Alleycat Resource and Spay/Neuter Clinic (Cincinnati) http://www.ohioalleycat.org Cincinnati OH
One of a Kind Pet Rescue (Akron) http://www.oneofakindpets.com Akron OH
Paws & Whiskers (Toledo) http://pawsandwhiskers.org Toledo OH
Paws and Prayers (Akron) http://www.pawsandprayers.org Akron OH
Peppermint Pig Animal Rescue http://www.peppermintpig.org Cincinnati OH
Pets Without Parents http://www.petswithoutparents.net Columbus OH
Precious Secrets Sheltie Rescue http://www.pssr.org Middletown OH
Purr fect Companions Sanctuary (Cleveland) http://purrfectcompanions.org  Cleveland OH
Purrfect Friends Cat Rescue (Cincinnati) http://PurrfectFriendsCatRescue.org Cincinnati OH
Rattie Tattie Rescue (Cincinnati) http://www.rattietattierescue.com Cincinnati OH
Save a Mom Pregnant Dog Rescue (East Sparta) http://www.saveamomrescue.com East Sparta OH
Save The Animals Foundation http://staf.org Cincinnati OH
SICSA – Society for the Improvement of Conditions for Stray Animals (Dayton) https://www.sicsa.org Dayton OH
Sierra’s Haven For New And Used Pets (Portsmouth) http://www.sierrashaven.org Portsmouth OH
SophieDog Rescue (Cincinnati) http://sophiedogrescue.org Cincinnati OH
Stay a While Cat Shelter, Inc. (North Royalton) http://stayawhilecatshelter.org North Royalton OH
Sunrise Sanctuary (Marysville) http://www.sunrisesanctuary.org Marysville OH
The League for Animal Welfare http://www.lfaw.org Cincinnati OH
Toledo Animal Rescue https://toledoanimalrescue.org Toledo OH
Tri-County Animal Protective League (Massillon) http://tricountyapl.mysaga.net Massillon OH