Select Page

South Dakota Animal Shelters – SD

Animal shelters located in the state of South Dakota

If you would like your rescue added to the list, please contact us

 

All 4 Paws Animal Rescue (Pawley’s Island) http://all4pawssc.org  Pawley’s Island SC
Animal Protection League Of South Carolina http://www.aplsc.org Hopkins SC
Carolina Poodle Rescue (Pacolet) http://carolinapoodlerescue.org Pacolet SC
Charleston Animal Society http://www.charlestonanimalsociety.org North Charleston SC
Coastal Animal Rescue (Murrells Inlet) http://coastalanimalrescue.org  Murrells Inlet SC
Concerned Citizens for Animals (Simpsonville) http://www.ccaweb.org Simpsonville SC
Cotton Branch Animal Sanctuary (Leesville) http://cottonbranch.org Leesville SC
Dorchester Paws (Summerville) https://dorchesterpaws.org Summerville SC
Feline Canine Fellowship Coalition (North Myrtle Beach) http://felinecaninefellowshipcoalition.org North Myrtle Beach SC
For Belle’s Sake Rescue (Wedgefield) http://www.forbellessake.org Wedgefield SC
Greenville Humane Society http://www.greenvillehumane.com Greenville SC
Greyhound Pets of America South Carolina (Lexington) http://gpa-sc.com Lexington SC
H.F. HELP, Inc. (Summerville) http://www.hfhelpnokillrescue.com Summerville SC
Hallie Hill Animal Sanctuary (Hollywood) https://halliehill.com Hollywood SC
Hilton Head Humane Association http://www.hhhumane.org Hilton Head Island SC
Humane Society of York County (Fort Mill) http://www.humanesocietyofyorkcounty.org Fort Mill SC
Pawmetto Lifeline http://pawmettolifeline.org Columbia SC
Pet Haven of South Carolina http://pethavensc.weebly.com Greenville SC
Pet Helpers http://www.pethelpers.org Charleston SC
Pets Inc. The Carolinas Humane Society (West Columbia) http://www.petsinc.org West Columbia SC
Pooch’s Partners Animal Rescue (Lexington) http://www.poochspartners.com  Lexington SC
Rogue Rescue & Sanctuary (Bluffton) http://roguerescue.org Bluffton SC
Save the Strays Animal Rescue (Camden) http://www.savethestrays.org Camden SC
SPCA Albrecht Center (formerly the Aiken SPCA) https://www.letlovelive.org Aiken SC
SPCA Albrecht Center for Animal Welfare (Aiken) http://www.letlovelive.org Aiken SC
SSSCR – Sinbad Sadie Second Chance Rescue (Summerville) http://sinbadsadierescue.org Summerville SC