A Parrot to A Flamingo Parrot Rescue http://aparrottoaflamingoinc.zoomshare.com Parma-Brecksville OH
Advocates 4 Animals Rescue & Rehabilitation, Inc. (Xenia) http://www.advocates4animals.com Xenia OH
ALCHEMY ACRES ANIMAL SANCTUARY http://www.alchemyacres.org SALEM OH
Angel’s Rest Animal Sanctuary (New Richmond) http://www.angelsrestanimalsanctuary.org New Richmond OH
Animal Adoption Foundation http://www.aafpets.com Hamilton OH
BSCR – Back Street Cat Rescue Inc. (Bethesada) http://www.backstreetcatrescue.com Bethesada Ohio
Canine Collective (Plain City) https://www.caninecollective.org Plain City OH
Caroline’s Kids Pet Rescue http://www.carolines-kids.org Mayfield Heights OH
Cat Welfare Association (Columbus) http://www.catwelfareohio.com Columbus OH
Clermont Pets Alive (Amelia) http://www.ClermontPetsAlive.org Amelia OH
Cleveland Animal Protective League http://www.clevelandapl.org Cleveland OH
Colony Cats & Dogs (Columbus) http://www.colonycats.org Columbus OH
Darke County Humane Society http://www.darkecountyhumanesociety.org Greenville OH
FIDO’s Companion Rescue Inc. (Avon) http://fidoscompanion.com Avon Ohio
Forgotten 4 Paws http://www.forgotten4paws.org Pickerington Ohio
Forgotten Animal Shelter http://www.forgottenanimalshelter.org Medina Ohio
Friends of Felines Rescue Center (Defiance) http://www.fofrescue.org Defiance OH
Friendship Animal Protective League (Elyria) http://friendshipapl.org Elyria Ohio
Geauga Humane Society http://www.geaugahumane.org Russell Township OH
Heartt Animal Refiuge (Cincinnati) http://hearttanimalrefuge.org Cincinnati OH
Heaven Can Wait (Akron) http://www.heaven-can-wait.com Akron OH
Henry County Humane Society (Napoleon) http://www.henryhumane.org Napoleon OH
Humane Society of Allen County (Lima) http://www.hsoac.org Lima Ohio
Louie’s Legacy Animal Rescue (Cincinnati) http://www.louieslegacy.org Cincinnati OH
Northeast Ohio SPCA (Parma) http://www.northeastohiospca.org  Parma Ohio
Ohio Alleycat Resource and Spay/Neuter Clinic (Cincinnati) http://www.ohioalleycat.org Cincinnati OH
One of a Kind Pet Rescue (Akron) http://www.oneofakindpets.com Akron Ohio
Paws & Whiskers (Toledo) http://pawsandwhiskers.org Toledo OH
Paws and Prayers (Akron) http://www.pawsandprayers.org Akron OH
Peppermint Pig Animal Rescue http://www.peppermintpig.org Cincinnati OH
Pets Without Parents http://www.petswithoutparents.net Columbus OH
Precious Secrets Sheltie Rescue http://www.pssr.org Middletown Ohio
Purr fect Companions Sanctuary (Cleveland) http://purrfectcompanions.org  Cleveland OH
Purrfect Friends Cat Rescue (Cincinnati) http://PurrfectFriendsCatRescue.org Cincinnati OH
Rattie Tattie Rescue (Cincinnati) http://www.rattietattierescue.com Cincinnati OH
Save a Mom Pregnant Dog Rescue (East Sparta) http://www.saveamomrescue.com East Sparta Ohio
Save The Animals Foundation http://staf.org Cincinnati OH
SICSA – Society for the Improvement of Conditions for Stray Animals (Dayton) https://www.sicsa.org Dayton Ohio
Sierra’s Haven For New And Used Pets (Portsmouth) http://www.sierrashaven.org Portsmouth Ohio
SophieDog Rescue (Cincinnati) http://sophiedogrescue.org Cincinnati OH
Stay a While Cat Shelter, Inc. (North Royalton) http://stayawhilecatshelter.org North Royalton OH
Sunrise Sanctuary (Marysville) http://www.sunrisesanctuary.org Marysville Ohio
The League for Animal Welfare http://www.lfaw.org Cincinnati OH
oledo Animal Rescue https://toledoanimalrescue.org Toledo OH
Tri County Animal Protective League (Massillon) http://tricountyapl.mysaga.net Massillon Ohio
7th Hope Animal Rescue http://7thhopeanimalrescue.blogspot.com Barnsdall OK
Ahimsa Rescue Foundation http://www.ahimsarescuefoundation.org Muldrow OK
American Brussels Griffon Rescue Alliance Inc. (Grove) http://www.abgra.org Grove OK
Central Oklahoma Humane Society http://www.okhumane.org Oklahoma City OK
Free to Live http://freetoliveok.org Edmond Oklahoma
Haven of Hope Rescue Foundation (Okarche) http://www.havenofhoperescue.com Okarche Oklahoma
Homeward Bound Pug Rescue and Adoption of Oklahoma http://homewardboundpugs.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Humane Society of Cherokee County http://www.humanecherokeecounty.org Tahlequah OK
Humane Society of Grove & Grand Lake, Inc. http://www.doitforthedogs.com Grove OK
Miami Animal Alliance http://www.miamianimalalliance.com  Miami OK
Ok Save A Dog Society http://www.oksaveadog.org Prague Oklahoma
PAW First (Ponca City) http://www.pawfirst.com Ponca City OK
Pet Angels Rescue (Guthrie) http://www.petangelsrescue.org Guthrie Oklahoma
Pets & People Humane Society http://www.petsandpeople.com Yukon OK
Promoting Animal Welfare Society, Inc. (Muskogee) http://pawsforadoption.com Muskogee OK
Rocky Spot Rescue (Newcastle) http://rockyspot.com Newcastle Oklahoma
Route 66 Pet Rescue (Tulsa) http://www.route66petrescue.org Tulsa Oklahoma
Second Chance Animal Sanctuary, Inc (Norman) http://www.secondchancenorman.com Norman OK
Second Chance Pet Rescue of Grand Lake (Grove) http://doitforthedogs.com Grove Oklahoma
Tulsa Boxer Rescue http://tbro.org Tulsa OK
Ward Wiseman Animal Haven (Collinsville) https://www.wardwiseman.com Collinsville Oklahoma
Animal Aid http://www.animalaidpdx.org Portland OR
Animal Rescue & Adoption Center of Eastern Oregon / BMHA (La Grande) http://www.bmhumane.org La Grande Oregon
BAPBR, Born Again Pit Bull Rescue (Portland) http://bapbr.org  Portland OR
Best Friends of Baker, Inc (Baker City) Baker City, Oregon http://www.bestfriendsofbaker.org Baker City Oregon
BrightSide Animal Center (Redmond) Redmond, OR http://www.brightsideanimals.org Redmond OR
Cat Adoption Team (Sherwood) http://catadoptionteam.org Sherwood OR
Columbia Gorge Cat Rescue (Hood River) http://gorgecat.org Hood River OR
Columbia Humane Society St Helens, OR http://www.columbiahumane.org St Helens OR
Family Dogs New Life (Portland) http://www.familydogsnewlife.org Portland OR
Feral Cat Coalition of Oregon (Portland) http://www.feralcats.com Portland OR
Florence Area Humane Society http://www.florencehumane.org Florence OR
Friends of Pets of Klamath Basin http://www.klamathpets.com Klamath Falls OR
Greenhill Humane Society (Eugene) http://www.green-hill.org Eugene OR
Heartland Humane Society (Corvallis) http://www.heartlandhumane.org Corvallis OR
Home At Last Humane Society (The Dalles) http://homeatlasths.org The Dalles OR
Homeward Bound Pets http://www.hbpets.org Dayton OR
House of Dreams (Portland) http://www.kittydreams.org Portland OR
New Beginnings SPCA (Roseburg) http://newbeginningsspca.com Roseburg OR
Newberg Animal Shelter https://newberganimals.com  Newberg OR
OCHS – Oregon Coast Humane Society (Florence) http://www.oregoncoasthumanesociety.org Florence Oregon
OHS, Oregon Humane Society (Portland) http://www.oregonhumane.org  Portland OR
Oregon Dachshund Rescue, Inc. (Portland) Portland, OR http://www.odr-inc.org Portland OR
Oregon Dog Rescue (Tualatin) http://www.oregondogrescue.org Tualatin OR
Oregon Ferret Shelter http://www.oregonferretshelter.org Oregon City OR
Pendleton Animal Welfare Shelter http://pendletonpaws.org Pendleton Oregon
Rogue Valley Humane Society http://roguevalleyhumanesociety.org Grants Pass OR
S/Nipped (Coos Bay) Coos http://snippedandspayed.webs.com Coos Bay OR
SafeHaven Humane Society http://safehavenhumane.org Albany OR
Salem Friends of Felines http://salemfriendsoffelines.org  Salem OR
Sanctuary One http://www.sanctuaryone.org  Jacksonville OR
Southern Oregon Humane Society http://sohumane.org Medford OR
St. Martins Animal Rescue (Sheridan) http://stmartinsanimalrescue.org Sheridan Oregon
All 4 Paws Rescue Inc. (Chester Springs) http://www.all4pawsrescue.com Chester Springs PA
Animal Care Sanctuary (East Smithfield) http://www.animalcaresanctuary.org East Smithfield PA
Animal Care Sanctuary (Wellsboro) http://www.animalcaresanctuary.org Wellsboro PA
Animal Friends http://www.thinkingoutsidethecage.org Pittsbugh PA
Animal Friends of Westmoreland http://animalfriendswestmoreland.org Youngwood PA
Animal Protectors of Allegheny Valley http://www.animalprotectors.net New Kensington PA
Animal Rescue League of Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh) http://www.animalrescue.org Pittsburgh PA
Animal Rescue, Inc (New Freedom) http://www.animalrescueinc.org New Freedom PA
Animal Sanctuary at Haafsville (Breinigsville) http://www.thesanctuarypa.org Breinigsville PA
ARF-SEPA Animal Rescue Foundation of Southeastern Pennsylvania (Media) http://www.arfsepa.com Media PA
AWSOM http://www.awsomanimals.org Stroudsburg PA
Because You Care http://www.becauseyoucare.org McKean PA
Bedford County Humane Society http://www.bchsonline.org Everett PA
Better Days Animal League http://www.betterdaysanimalleague.org Shippensburg PA
Bingos Foundation (Pendel) http://www.bingosfoundation.org Pendel PA
Blue Chip Farms Animal Refuge (Dallas) http://www.bcfanimalrefuge.org Dallas PA
Butler County Humane Society (Renfrew) http://butlercountyhs.org Renfrew PA
Canine Rescue of Central Pennsylvania (Dillsburg) http://www.crcpa.org Dillsburg PA
Cat Angel Network http://catangel.org Stowe PA
Cats Bridge To Rescue (Bensalem) http://www.catsbridge.org Bensalem PA
Centre County Paws http://centrecountypaws.org State College PA
City Kitties (Philadelphia) http://www.citykitties.org Philadelphia PA
City of Elderly Love (Philadelphia) http://www.cityofelderlylove.org Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Clarion PAWS http://www.clarionpaws.org Clarion Pennsylvania
CompAnimals Pet Rescue (Landenberg) http://www.companimals.org Landenberg PA
Fayette Friends of Animals http://www.fayettefriendsofanimals.net Uniontown PA
Finding Shelter Animal Rescue (Southeastern) http://www.findingshelter.org Southeastern PA
Flying Fur Animal Rescue (Zieglerville) http://flyingfuranimalrescue.org Zieglerville PA
Forever Love Rescue (Gettysburg) http://foreverloverescue.com Gettysburg PA
Forgotten Felines and Fidos (Germansville) http://www.forgottenfelines.org Germansville PA
Four Footed Friends, Inc. (Indiana) http://francisvalehome.org Indiana PA
Gateway Humane Society http://www.gatewayhumanesociety.org Fall Creek PA
Happy Tails No Kill Animal Shelter (Towanda) http://www.happytailsnokillanimalshelter.com Towanda PA
Hide E Hole Ferret Rescue (Pittsburgh) http://hide-e-hole.com Pittsburgh PA
Hillside SPCA (Pottsville) http://www.hillsidespca.com Pottsville PA
HSCC – Humane Society of Cambria County (Johnstown) https://www.cambriacountyhumanesociety.com Johnstown PA
Humane Society of Harrisburg Area http://www.humanesocietyhbg.org Harrisburg PA
Kanyon’s Gold Rescue http://www.kanyonsgold.com Brodheadsville PA
Kitty Cottage Adoption Center http://kittycottage.org Norriton PA
LaMancha Animal Rescue (Uniontown) http://www.lamanchaanimalrescue.org Uniontown PA
Last Chance Ranch http://www.lastchanceranch.org Quakertown PA
Lycoming Animal Protection Society (South Williamsport) http://lapsshelter.org South Williamsport PA
Main Line Animal Resue http://www.mainlinerescue.com Chester Springs PA
Mending Hearts Animal Shelter (Hollidaysburg) http://www.mendingheartsanimalrescue.org Hollidaysburg PA
Mostly Mutts (Sunbury) http://www.mostlymuttsonline.com Sunbury PA
Mureille’s Place – A Senior Dog Sanctuary http://www.mureillesplace.org Wapwallopen PA
National Greyhound Adoption Program (Philadelphia) http://www.ngap.org Philadelphia PA
One By One Cat Rescue http://1by1catrescue.org Kutztown PA
Orphan Angels Cat Sanctuary and Adoption Center (Erie) http://www.orphanangels.org Erie PA
PAWS – Philadelphia Animal Welfare Society http://phillypaws.org Philadelphia PA
Paws of PA (Camp Hill) http://www.pawsofpa.org Camp Hill PA
Pawsibilities Animal Rescue Inc. (Harleysville) http://PAWSibilitiesRescue.org Harleysville PA
Pet Pantry of Lancaster http://www.petpantrylc.org Lancaster PA
Pets Come First (Centre Hall) http://petscomefirst.net  Centre Hall PA
Philly Rat Rescue/St Francis Rat Sanctuary (Philadelphia) http://www.phillyratrescue.com  Philadelphia PA
Providence Animal Center formerly known as the Delaware County SPCA (Media) http://www.delcospca.org Media PA
Strayhaven, Inc (Greenville) http://www.strayhavenanimalshelter.com Greenville PA
The Center for Animal Health and Welfare http://healthyanimalcenter.org Easton PA
The Crossings Animal Society https://www.thecrossingsanimalsociety.org Washington Crossing PA
True Friends Animal Welfare Center (Montrose) http://www.truefriendsawc.com Montrose PA
Waggin Tails http://www.waggintailsrescue.com Brodheadsville Pa
WAHS – Washington Area Humane Society http://washingtonpashelter.org Washington PA
White Oak Animal Safe Haven http://www.whiteoakanimalsafehaven.org White Oak PA