All 4 Paws Animal Rescue (Pawley’s Island) http://all4pawssc.org  Pawley’s Island South Carolina
Animal Protection League Of South Carolina http://www.aplsc.org Hopkins SC
Carolina Poodle Rescue (Pacolet) http://carolinapoodlerescue.org Pacolet SC
Charleston Animal Society http://www.charlestonanimalsociety.org North Charleston South Carolina
Coastal Animal Rescue (Murrells Inlet) http://coastalanimalrescue.org  Murrells Inlet South Carolina
Concerned Citizens for Animals (Simpsonville) http://www.ccaweb.org Simpsonville SC
Cotton Branch Animal Sanctuary (Leesville) http://cottonbranch.org Leesville South Carolina
Dorchester Paws (Summerville) https://dorchesterpaws.org Summerville SC
Feline Canine Fellowship Coalition (North Myrtle Beach) http://felinecaninefellowshipcoalition.org North Myrtle Beach SC
For Belle’s Sake Rescue (Wedgefield) http://www.forbellessake.org Wedgefield SC
Greenville Humane Society http://www.greenvillehumane.com Greenville SC
Greyhound Pets of America South Carolina (Lexington) http://gpa-sc.com Lexington South Carolina
H.F. HELP, Inc. (Summerville) http://www.hfhelpnokillrescue.com Summerville SC
Hallie Hill Animal Sanctuary (Hollywood) https://halliehill.com Hollywood SC
Hilton Head Humane Association http://www.hhhumane.org Hilton Head Island SC
Humane Society of York County (Fort Mill) http://www.humanesocietyofyorkcounty.org Fort Mill SC
Pawmetto Lifeline http://pawmettolifeline.org Columbia SC
Pet Haven of South Carolina http://pethavensc.weebly.com Greenville SC
Pet Helpers http://www.pethelpers.org Charleston SC
Pets Inc. The Carolinas Humane Society (West Columbia) http://www.petsinc.org West Columbia SC
Pooch’s Partners Animal Rescue (Lexington) http://www.poochspartners.com  Lexington SC
Rogue Rescue & Sanctaury (Bluffton) http://roguerescue.org Bluffton SC
Save the Strays Animal Rescue (Camden) http://www.savethestrays.org Camden SC
SPCA Albrecht Center (formerly the Aiken SPCA) https://www.letlovelive.org Aiken SC
SPCA Albrecht Center for Animal Welfare (Aiken) http://www.letlovelive.org Aiken SC
SSSCR – Sinbad Sadie Second Chance Rescue (Summerville) http://sinbadsadierescue.org Summerville SC
All Cats Rescue Sioux Falls) http://www.allcatsrescue.org Sioux Falls SD
Battle Mountain Humane Society http://www.battlemountainhumanesociety.org Hot Springs SD
Chester’s Place (Hermosa) https://chestersplacesd.wordpress.com Hermosa SD
A Time 4 Paws (Crossville) http://at4p.org Crossville TN
Blount County Humane Society http://www.blountcountyhumanesociety.org  Maryville TN
Boston Terrier Rescue of East TN (Maryville) http://www.bostonterriertn.org  Maryville TN
Carroll County Humane Society http://www.cchspet.org McKenzie TN
Cats Are Us and Dogs Too (Clarksville) http://catsareus.wordpress.com Clarksville TN
East Ridge Animal Services https://www.eastridgeanimalservices.org East Ridge TN
Fayette County Animal Rescue (Rossville) http://fayettefcar.com Rossville TN
FIV Cat Sanctuary http://www.fivcatsanctuary.com Memphis TN
Freedom Farm Animal Sactuary (Hendersonville) http://www.freedomfarm.net Hendersonville TN
Greeneville Greene County Humane Society http://www.gchumanesociety.com Greeneville TN
Happy Paws Kitten Rescue (Knoxville) http://www.happypawskittenrescue.org Knoxville TN
Horse Creek Wildlife Sanctuary and Animal Refuge (Savannah) http://horsecreekwildlife.org Savannah TN
Humane Educational Society Inc. (Chattanooga) https://www.heschatt.org Chattanooga TN
Humane Society of Sumner County (Hendersonville) http://www.sumnerhumane.org Hendersonville Tennessee
Humane Society of the Tennessee Valley (Knoxville) http://www.humanesocietytennessee.com Knoxville Tennessee
New Leash on Life (Lebanon) http://www.newleashonline.org Lebanon TN
Oak Ridge Animal Shelter http://animalshelter.oakridgetn.gov Oak Ridge TN
Old Friends Senior Dog Sanctuary (Mount Juliet) http://www.ofsds.org Mount Juliet TN
Operation Education Animal Rescue (Christiana) http://opedanimalrescue.com Christiana TN
Operation HALO (Adamsville) http://www.adoptarescue.us Adamsville TN
Proverbs 12:10 Animal Rescue http://www.proverbs1210rescue.org Burns TN
Rescue D.O.G. & End of Life Sanctuary http://www.rescuedogandendoflifesanctuary.org Mountain City TN
Rutherford County Animal Group (Murfreesboro) http://rutherfordcountyanimalgroup.com Murfreesboro TN
Saving The Animals Together (Jackson) http://www.savingtheanimalstogether.org Jackson TN
SPCA of Bradley County TN http://www.spcaofbradleycountytn.org Cleveland TN
Sunny Meadows…Safe Haven for Pets (Memphis) http://www.sunnymeadows.org Memphis TN
TCGC – Taking Care of God’s Creatures Animal League, Inc http://www.tcgcal.com Kingsport Tennessee
Tennessee Humane Animal League Pet Placement Center http://www.thalppc.com  Chattanooga Tennessee
Tennessee Pet Placement Assistance Program (Adamsville) https://www.PetPlacementAssistance.com  Adamsville TN
A Different Breed Animal Rescue (Dallas) http://www.adifferentbreed.org Dallas TX
A Life to Live (Baytown) https://www.adopttosave.org Baytown Texas
A New Dawn Pet Adoption (Deer Park) http://www.anewdawnpetadoption.org Deer Park Texas
Abandoned Animal Rescue http://www.aartexas.org Tomball Texas
Adopt-A-Pet (Victoria) http://www.adoptapetvictoria.com Victoria TX
Animal Defense League of Texas (San Antonio) http://adltexas.org San Antonio Texas
Animal Friends Shelter http://www.animalfriendsshelter.org Bellville Texas
Animal Rescue League of El Paso http://www.arlep.org El Paso Texas
Animal Welfare Society of Kerr County http://www.freemanfritts.com  Kerrville TX
ARFhouse, Animal Refuge Foundation (Sherman) http://www.arfhouse.com Sherman TX
Austin Humane Society http://www.austinhumanesociety.org Austin TX
Austin Pets Alive! http://www.austinpetsalive.org Austin TX
Bay Area Pet Adoptions (San Leon) http://bayareapetadoptions.org San Leon TX
BMAR – Barking Mad Animal Rescue (Hemphill) http://www.barkingmadanimalrescue.com Hemphill TX
Bulverde Area Humane Society http://bulverdeareahumanesociety.com Bulverde Texas
C.L.A.S.S, Canyon Lake Animal Shelter Society (Startzville) http://www.canyonlakeanimalshelter.com Startzville Texas
CCHS, Collin County Humane Society (McKinney) http://collincountyhumanesociety.org  McKinney TX
Cen Tex Humane Society (Killeen) http://www.centexhumanesociety.com Killeen Texas
Central Texas SPCA (Leander) http://www.centraltexasspca.org Leander TX
Concho Valley PAWS (Pets Are Worth Saving) (San Angelo) http://conchovalleypaws.org San Angelo TX
Converse Animal Shelter, Inc http://www.mynewbestfriend.org Converse Texas
Curly Canines Rescue http://curlycanines.petfinder.com Bowie TX
Dachshund Rescue of Houston (Friendswood) http://www.droh.org Friendswood Texas
DAR – Denning Animal Rescue https://www.denninganimalrescue.org San Augustine TX
DFW Humane Society (Irving) https://dfwhumane.com Irving Texas
Dog & Kitty City (Dallas) http://www.dognkittycity.org Dallas Texas
Donja’s Dogs (Brownsville) http://www.donjasdogs.com Brownsville TX
Donja’s Dogs (Brownsville) http://elpo.org Brownsville TX
Etosha Rescue and Adoption Center (Seguin) http://www.etosha-rescue.org Seguin Texas
Forgotten Friends Texas Rescue RGV (Mission) http://forgotten-friends.org Mission Texas
Four F Foundation (Lindale) http://www.4fdogs.org Lindale Texas
Friends for Life Houston http://www.friends4life.org Houston TX
Fuzzy Friends Rescue (Waco) http://www.fuzzyfriendsrescue.com Waco Texas
Granbury Friends for Animals http://www.granburyadoptapet.org Granbury Texas
Guadalupe Humane County Humane Society (Seguin) http://gchshumane.com Seguin Texas
Gulf Coast Humane Society (Corpus Christi) http://www.gchscc.org  Corpus Christi TX
Habitat 4 Paws (McKinney) http://www.habitat4paws.org McKinney Texas
Happy Endings Dog Rescue (Hewitt) http://www.happyendingsdogrescue.com Hewitt Texas
Haven Animal Care Shelter (Lubbock) http://www.havenacs.org Lubbock TX
Homeless Pet Placement League http://www.hppl.org Houston TX
Hooves and Hounds Rescue and Rehab Sanctuary (Sheridan) http://www.hoovesandhounds.com Sheridan TX
HOPE, Homeless & Orphaned Pets Endeavor (Houston) http://www.homelesspets.net Houston TX
HRRN, House Rabbit Resource Network (Austin) c xas http://www.rabbitresource.org Austin Texas
Humane Society of Willamson County Leander, Texas http://www.hswc.net Leander Texas
Kaufman County Cats, Inc. http://www.kaufmancountycats.org Kaufman TX
Ketopet Sanctuary (Georgetown) http://www.ketopetsanctuary.com Georgetown TX
Lifelong Friends Pet Adoptions (Lago Vista) http://www.lifelongfriends.org Lago Vista TX
Linens For Animals No Kill Shelter & Rescue (McKinney) McKinney, TX http://linensforanimals.org  McKinney TX
Lonestar Animal Sanctuary (Midland) http://www.lonestarsanctuary.org Midland TX
LSSTLAR, Lone Star Shih Tzu and Lhasa Apso Rescue (Pinehurst) http://www.shihtzu-rescue.com Pinehurst Texas
Nicholas’ Pet Haven (Tyler) http://www.nicholaspethaven.com  Tyler TX
Noah’s Ark Bayou Sanctuary Rescue (Danbury) http://WWW.NABS-TX.COM Danbury TX
North Texas Rabbit Sanctuary (Garland) http://ntrs.org Garland Texas
Operation Kindness http://www.operationkindness.org Carrollton TX
Operation Pets Alive (The Woodlands) http://operationpetsalive.com The Woodlands TX
Palm Valley Animal Center (Edinburg) http://pvaconline.com Edinburg Texas
PAWS Animal Shelter of Central Texas (Kyle) http://pawsshelter.org Kyle Texas
PAWS Humane Society (Killeen) http://www.pawshumanesociety.org Killeen Texas
Paws of Austin http://www.pawsofaustin.org Austin Texas
Peewee’s Pet Adoption World and Sanctuary, Inc. (Corpus Christi) http://www.peeweespets.com Corpus Christi Texas
PugHearts http://www.pughearts.com Houston TX
RMR Ranch Wild Horse Foundation (Franklin) http://www.wildhorsefoundation.org Franklin Texas
Rockwall Pets http://rockwallpets.com Rockwall TX
SARA Sanctuary (Seguin) http://sarasanctuary.org Seguin TX
Second Chance Pets (League City) http://secondchancepets.org  League City TX
Save Our Strays (Sugar Land) http://www.saveourstraysfortbend.org Sugar Land TX
Second Chance SPCA (Plano) http://www.secondchancespca.org Plano TX
Shelby Shelter Inc (Houston) http://shelbyshelter.org Houston TX
Smiling Dog Farms http://www.smilingdogfarms.org Wharton Texas
South Texas Animal Adoption Rescue (S.T.A.A.R.) http://www.staarnet.org Katy TX
SPCA of Polk County, TX (Livingston) https://spcaofpolkcounty.org Livingston TX
Special Pals http://www.specialpalsshelter.org Houston TX
TBAR, True Blue Animal Rescue (Brenham) http://www.t-bar.org Brenham TX
TCMR – The Cat’s Meow Rescue (Longview) http://www.thecatsmeowrescue.org Longview Texas
Texas Cares http://www.texascares.org Dallas TX
Texas Humane Heroes (Leander) https://www.texashumaneheroes.org Leander Texas
Texas Rustlers Guinea Pig Rescue (Lewisville) http://www.theguineapigrescue.com Lewisville Texas
The Cattery Cat Shelter (Corpus Christi) http://www.thecatterycc.org Corpus Christi Texas
The Haven of Lubbock Texas http://www.havenacs.org Lubbock Texas
The Humane Society of Dallas http://www.dognkittycity.org Dallas TX
The Humane Society of Odessa http://www.odessahumanesociety.org Odessa TX
The Winnie Berry Humane Society of Angelina County (Lufkin) http://www.angelinacountyhumanesociety.org Lufkin Texas
Thundering Paws Central Texas Animal Sanctuary (Dripping Springs) http://www.thunderingpaws.org Dripping Springs Texas
VAP, Volunteers for Animal Protection (Kingwood) http://vapadoptions.org Kingwood Texas
Wings of Heavens Gate No Kill Rescue Shelter (Kerens) http://www.nokillanimalrescue.org Kerens TX
Yaqui Animal Rescue (Sullivan City) http://www.yaquianimalrescue.com Sullivan City Texas